Staff Directory

Town of Westlock

10003-106 Street
Westlock, Alberta T7P 2K3
Phone: 780-349-4444
Toll Free: 1-866-349-4445
Fax: 780-349-4436
General E-mail:

Town Council:

Email: Mayor Ralph Leriger /Phone at 780-349-6769
Email: Councillor Clem Fagnan / Phone: 780-349-0974
Email: Councillor Murtaza Jamaly / Phone: 780-349-0002
Email: Councillor John Shoemaker / Phone: 780-349-5905
Email: Councillor Curtis Snell / Phone: 780-349-6430
Email: Councillor David Truckey / Phone: 780-307-9991
Email: Councillor Randy Wold / Phone 780-307-2603

Town Staff:

Chief Administrative Officer: Simone Wiley
Direct Line: 780-350-2100
Director of Community Services: vacant, contact CAO Simone Wiley
Direct Line: 780-350-2115 
Director of Development Services: Bernice Gonzalez
Direct Line: 780-350-2111 
Director of Finance:  Julia Seppola
Direct Line: 780-350-2103
Director of Operations: Grant Gyurkovits
Phone: 780-349-0237
Development Officer:  Danielle Pougher
Phone: 780-350-2113
Economic Development Officer: Vivian Zittlaw
Phone: 780-350-2109
Facility Manager for Rotary Spirit Centre and Aquatic Centre: Danielle Snyder
Phone: 780-349-6654 
Municipal Clerk: Annette Boissonnault 
Direct Line: 780-350-2101